The Static Age - Blank Screens (Album | Download)

The Static Age's second full-length, produced by Birnbaum and Bittner (except tracks 3, 6 and 9 produced by A. Paley) and released on ReIgnition Records in 2006.

1. Blank Screens
2. Skyscrapers
3. Lights In The Attic
4. Trauma
5. Cherry Red
6. The Bluebird Room
7. Count The Dead
8. Marilyn
9. The Last Light In The West

The CD version is not for sale here (but can be found over at Amazon and elsewhere), but you can get the album as an instant digital download and/or an instant download + a postcard with download code (postcard option is depicted in second image).